Southeast Oregon Road Conditions

Filters

Note: Available filter options are derived from active events; the absence of a filter option indicates no active events contain that information.

Current Travel Conditions By Route

Weather Alert

Lower Treasure Valley

Wind Advisory

NOAA Issue Date: 8/5/2021 01:41:00 AM What Northwest winds 20 to 30 MPH with gusts up to 50 MPH expected. Where Portions of southeast Oregon and southwest and west central Idaho. When From 10 PM MDT /9 PM PDT/ this evening to 6 AM MDT /5 AM PDT/ Friday. Impacts Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few Power outages may result. Additional details A cold front, along with gusts from thunderstorms, will result in a period of strong winds tonight. Precautionary/preparedness actions... Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a high profile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.

Weather Alert

Harney Co., Baker Co., Malheur Co.

Wind Advisory

NOAA Issue Date: 8/5/2021 01:41:00 AM What West winds 15 to 25 MPH with gusts up to 55 MPH expected. Where Harney county, Baker county and Malheur county. When From 6 PM MDT /5 PM PDT/ this evening to 6 AM MDT /5 AM PDT/ Friday. Impacts Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few Power outages may result. Additional details A cold front, along with gusts from thunderstorms, will result in a period of strong winds tonight. Precautionary/preparedness actions... Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a high profile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.